CRCA - Chicago Roofing Contractors Association


CRCA Board Members


2019 CRCA Officers 

President Troy Wormley, W.B.R. Roofing Inc
1st Vice President Mark Duffy, Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.
2nd Vice President Brian Cronin, Knickerbocker Roofing & Paving Co.
Treasurer Mitch Rabin, A-1 Roofing Company

Ryan Petrick, Ridgeworth Roofing Co., Inc.

Immediate Past President

George Patterson, Bennett & Brosseau Roofing Inc.

2019 CRCA Board of Directors

Director Jay Adler, Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal
Director Phillip Diederich, Waukegan Roofing Company, Inc.
Director Dominic Dunlap, DCG Roofing Solutions, Inc.
Director Kevin Froeter, Sterling Commercial Roofing, Inc.
Director Larry Marshall Jr., L. Marshall Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.
Director Bill O'Brien, Jr., Combined Roofing Services, Inc.
Director Jim Prusak, Prusak Construction & Roofing, Inc**
Director Chris Riddiford, G.E. Riddiford, Co.
Director Shawn Sullivan, Olsson Roofing Company, Inc.
Associate Director Jeff DeJong, Industrial Cork Company, Inc.
Associate Director Kim Kwasiborski, SJ Mallein Co., Inc.
Associate Director Brad Schwab, Schwab Group LLC

**Chairman, Steep & Shingle Committee


2018 CRCA Board of Directors

(Not pictured: Laurie Moore, George Patterson,Jim Peterson, Ryan Petrick and Shawn Sullivan)


2007 - 2009
2006 - 2008

CRCA's Volunteer Contractor and Associate Directors serve a 3 year term.

Officers serve a 1 year term.  Contact for more information!

© 2004-2011, Chicago Roofing Contractors Association.
All rights reserved.
Go Green with a Garden Roof