CRCA - Chicago Roofing Contractors Association

CRCA Scholarship Committee

Who We Are

The CRCA Scholarship Committee meets to review and set objectives for the CRCA Scholarship Program each year. The committee sets criteria, and then determines the scholarship recipient each year. 

The committee includes the following CRCA Members:

  • John Lanzendorf (Chair)
  • Chris Cronin
  • Dave Lowery
  • Joe McDevitt
  • Rod Petrick
  • Tony Roque
  • Staff Liaisons: Linda McHugh & Jessica Roque

To get scholarship information and see past scholarship recipients, click here.

Scholarship Committee members Chris Cronin and John Lanzendorf with Speaker Michael Good, US Astronaut

© 2004-2012, Chicago Roofing Contractors Association.
All rights reserved.
Go Green with a Garden Roof