CRCA - Chicago Roofing Contractors Association

CRCA Awards Committee

Who We Are

CRCA’s Awards Committee, consisting of the last five years Clyde Scott Award Winners, reviews accomplishments by CRCA Members for consideration as award winners. The group awards the following honors: Award of Excellence, Associate of the Year, Local 11/CRCA Joint Safety Award and the Clyde Scott Award.

The committee includes the following CRCA Members:

  • John Lanzendorf, (Chair)
  • Chris Adler
  • Jim Cronin
  • Bill Lynch
  • Rod Petrick
  • Staff Liaison: Linda McHugh

John Lanzendorf receives the 2017 Clyde Scott Award from 2016 Recipient Bill Lynch

© 2004-2012, Chicago Roofing Contractors Association.
All rights reserved.
Go Green with a Garden Roof