CRCA - Chicago Roofing Contractors Association

CRCA Year End Awards & Leadership Installation Dinner Banquet


Pat Keating with CRCA Past Presidents

Joe Adler gives the invocation

2008 CRCA President Rod Petrick
Program Co-Chair Mike McMillin Welcomes All
2009 President Chris Adler received gavel
2008 Board Recognition to Tom Dessent
2008 Board Recognition to Chris Adler
2008 Board Recognition to Jim Cronin
All Weather Product receives Supplier of the Year
All Weather Product receives Supplier of the Year
2008 Board Recognition to Joe McDevitt
2008 Board Recognition to Bruce Diederich
2008 Board Recognition to Tony Roque
Bennett & Brosseau receivs Safety Award
2006 Clyde Scott Recipient Paul Shah
2008 Clyde Scott Recipient Jim Brosseau
Fred Creed Receives Special Award
Presenter: Randy Zaleski
Patty Keating with Betty Cronin
Bob Cronin w/Sherry & Gary Eaton
Brian Cronin & Greg Johnson
Robin Cronin w/Mark & Tara Moran
Knickerbocker with North Coast Attendees
Mac Cronin & Jim Brosseau
Matt Peterson, Phil & Bruce Diederich
Steve/Doris Schwab &
Adler Roofing with Anderson & Shah
Jim Peterson, Joe McDevitt, Jim & Jack Bone
Chris Eheart & Eric Larsen
Rich Sterner & Jeff DeJong
John Cronin
Judy Roque
Jodie Adler
Ryan Hill
Jason Doran & George Riddiford
Bernie Mansfield with Jim Jr. and Sr.
Marie Manasek & Dwayne Lebeau
Ryan, Bonnie & Rod Petrick
Jack Bone
Barb & Ryan Petrick
Ridgeworth Roofing
Ryan Petrick & Dennis Bone
Ryan Petrick
Dennis, Phyllis & Janice Bone
Sherry & Gary Eaton
Joe McDevitt
Randy & Helen Zaleski
Alder Roofing
Chris Adler & Mike Streit
Georgene & George Sessler
Bill/Nancy O'Brien Join Paul/Joy Shah
Madonna & Mike Spence
Jim Peterson w/Dawn & Mike McMillin



Back to the Events Page

CRCA’s year ends with a gala second to none in the Roofing Industry. CRCA’s Year End Awards & Leadership Installation Dinner gives us the opportunity to thank CRCA’s Board of Directors who have served and are rotating off the Board. And, new Officers and Directors are installed at this meeting that honors those who volunteer their time and talent to CRCA’s efforts in the Construction Industry.

Significant CRCA Industry and Professional Awards are given at the meeting:


Supplier of the Year Award – This award recognizes the supplier who has quantifiably excelled in service to CRCA Contractor Members through the year “For their continued effort To promote Professionalism, Integrity And Service to the Roofing Industry”.

Award for Excellence – CRCA recognizes an individual “For Dedication to the Roofing Industry And Commitment to the Preservation of the Highest Standard of Ethics and Professionalism and many Years of Service to this Association, plus Friendship and Support over the Years”.

Safety Award – This is awarded to a firm that has exemplified Safety throughout the company. “In Recognition of an Outstanding Safety Record and Appreciation of a Conscientious Effort to Promote Safe Working Conditions Throughout the Industry. For his Continued Efforts

Clyde Scott Award – This award is the pinnacle for CRCA Members and a true honor to be recognized by the association for very personal, unselfish giving of time, talent and resources to the roofing, construction and other communities.

Find out more about CRCA Awards and Past Recipients
Click here to view and register for event (coming soon)

© 2004-2011, Chicago Roofing Contractors Association.
All rights reserved.
Go Green with a Garden Roof