CRCA - Chicago Roofing Contractors Association

CRCA Year End Awards & Leadership Installation Dinner Banquet


Mike McMillin and 2006 President, Joe McDevitt
2006 Board Members Bill Lynch and Jim Petry
2006 Safety Award Recipient, American Roofing and Repair
Chris Ader and 2006 President, Joe McDevitt
Bill Lynch and 2006 President, Joe McDevitt
2006 Award of Excellence recipient, Randy Zaleski
Art Scheidecker, AES Products, 2006 Supplier of the Year recipient
2006 President presents gavel to incoming President, Rod Petrick
Joe McDevitt recognized for his contribution as 2005-06 President
Patty Keating & Fred Creed
Fred Creed, Jack/Phyllis Bone & Karen Dobersch
Jeanne Beyer, Stephanie & Julie Creed w/Ray & Pam Peters
Jeanne & Nick Lehner
Jeanne/Nick Lehner & Pat Karczewski
Jeanne Lehner & Jim/Pat Karczewski
Joe Adler leads an invocation
Jay & Patty Adler
Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal
Adler Roofing Ladies
Jodie Adler, Patty Keating & Nancy O'Brien
Rod Petrick & Joe McDevitt
Ridgeworth Roofing
Roofs Inc. with Bob Prette
Barb & Bob Petrick
Roofs, Inc.
Ridgeworth Roofing
Joseph & Rita McDevitt
Jay & Jamie Refieuna
M.W. Powell
James Mansfield & Sons
Jim & Lori Petry
Patty Keating & Mike McMilin
Judy Roque, Jamie Refieuna & Georgene Sessler
Peterson Roofing
Linda Woodhull, Patty Keating & Linda  McHugh
Nancy O'Brien, Joe/Jodie Adler, Patty Keating & Chris Cronin
Knickerbocker Roofing
Chris & Betty Cronin
Riddiford Roofing
Jay & Kelly Tulley
Dave & Lisa Noonan
Randy & Helen Zaleski
GAF with Anderson Shah Roofing
Karnak & AES Products
American Roofing & Repair
Nancy & Bill O'Brien
John & Jim Cronin
John Cronin with Madonna/Mike Spence
GAF and Olsson Roofing
Christine Scheidecker with ERC Commercial
Marty Headtke and Rich Mathis
Dawn Headtke, Betty Mathis & Sue Menzel
Bob & Linda Prette
George/Georgene Sessler & Pat/George Riddiford
Kathy & Joe Riddiford
Pat & George Riddiford
Jean/John McDermott & Jack Burke



Back to the Events Page

CRCA’s year ends with a gala second to none in the Roofing Industry. CRCA’s Year End Awards & Leadership Installation Dinner gives us the opportunity to thank CRCA’s Board of Directors who have served and are rotating off the Board. And, new Officers and Directors are installed at this meeting that honors those who volunteer their time and talent to CRCA’s efforts in the Construction Industry.

Significant CRCA Industry and Professional Awards are given at the meeting:


Supplier of the Year Award – This award recognizes the supplier who has quantifiably excelled in service to CRCA Contractor Members through the year “For their continued effort To promote Professionalism, Integrity And Service to the Roofing Industry”.

Award for Excellence – CRCA recognizes an individual “For Dedication to the Roofing Industry And Commitment to the Preservation of the Highest Standard of Ethics and Professionalism and many Years of Service to this Association, plus Friendship and Support over the Years”.

Safety Award – This is awarded to a firm that has exemplified Safety throughout the company. “In Recognition of an Outstanding Safety Record and Appreciation of a Conscientious Effort to Promote Safe Working Conditions Throughout the Industry. For his Continued Efforts

Clyde Scott Award – This award is the pinnacle for CRCA Members and a true honor to be recognized by the association for very personal, unselfish giving of time, talent and resources to the roofing, construction and other communities.

Find out more about CRCA Awards and Past Recipients
Click here to view and register for event (coming soon)

© 2004-2011, Chicago Roofing Contractors Association.
All rights reserved.
Go Green with a Garden Roof